Contact Us

Contact Information

Mike Feeney, Director of Golf
mfeeney@stoneridgeclub.com

Paul Mock, Director of Agronomy
pmock@stoneridgeclub.com

Sue Whiteside, Director of Tennis
Suewhiteside@gmail.com

Eli Christian, Director of Food & Beverage
echristian@stoneridgeclub.com

Daniel Reynolds, Executive Chef
dreynolds@stoneridgeclub.com

Jeff Isaacs, Banquet Manager
jisaacs@stoneridgeclub.com

Jacklyn Hill, Office Administrator
jhill@stoneridgeclub.com
 

Employment Opportunities

StoneRidge Country Club is continually seeking qualified professionals to join our team. Areas of employment may include: Operations, Sales, Accounting, Human Resources and Agronomy. When a position becomes available that matches your qualifications and region, you will be contacted for an interview.

VIEW OPPORTUNITIES


 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.